Skip to main content

People

Dr. Steve Dwinnells

Headshot of Steve Dwinnells
  • Director, e-Campus Instructional Design Center
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1809
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Steve.Dwinnells@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1658

Julia Bellendir

Headshot of Julia Bellendir
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1811
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Julia.Bellendir@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1656

Christopher S. Daniel

Headshot of Chris Daniel
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1908
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Chris.Daniel@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-979-3216

Arwen Hamilton

Headshot of Arwen Hamilton
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1814
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Arwen.Hamilton@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8994

Mary P. Henson

Headshot of Mary Henson
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1808
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Mary.Henson2@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-7311

Mike Johnson

Headshot of Mike Johnson
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Mike.Johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (251)‐599‐7254

Debbi Lloyd

Headshot of Debbi Lloyd
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1909
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Deborah.Lloyd@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-9257

Jennifer C. Perkins

Headshot of Jennifer Perkins
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1816
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Jennifer.Perkins@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1075
  • Expert Areas: web and digital accessibility, screencasting

Mikah J. Pritchard

Headshot of Mikah Pritchard
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: 106-B Stratton Building
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: mikah.pritchard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7952

Vicki Sikora

Headshot of Vicki Sikora
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1910
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: victoria.sikora@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6362

Dr. Nedim Slijepcevic

Headshot of Nedim Slijepcevic
  • Faculty Development Program Manager
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1912
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Nedim.Slijepcevic@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-4839

David W. Smith

Headshot of David W. Smith
  • Instructional Media Specialist
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1906
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: davidw.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2242

Esther R. Tattershall

Headshot of Esther Tattershall
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1911
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Esther.Tattershall@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3422
  • Office Hours:

Kara R. Taylor

Headshot of Kara Renfro Taylor
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1815
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Kara.RenfroTaylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-9256

Sam F. Williamson

Headshot of Sam F. Williamson
  • Videographer/Multimedia Producer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1905
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: sam.williamson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1485
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/