Skip to main content

People

Dr. Steve Dwinnells

Headshot of Steve Dwinnells
  • Director, e-Campus Instructional Design Center
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1809
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Steve.Dwinnells@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1658

Sharon K. Bothen

Picture of Sharon Bothen
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1806
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: sharon.bothen@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8043

Christopher S. Daniel

Headshot of Chris Daniel
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1908
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Chris.Daniel@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-979-3216

Jordyn H. Daws

Headshot of Jordyn Daws
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1807
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Jordyn.Daws@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3423

Arwen Hamilton

Headshot of Arwen Hamilton
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1816
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1816
  • Email: Arwen.Hamilton@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8994

Mary P. Henson

Headshot of Mary Henson
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1808
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Mary.Henson2@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-7311

Mikah J. Hughes

Headshot of Mikah Hughes
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: 106-B Stratton Building
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: mikah.hughes@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-7952

Mike Johnson

Headshot of Mike Johnson
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Mike.Johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (251)‐599‐7254

Debbi Lloyd

Headshot of Debbi Lloyd
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1909
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Deborah.Lloyd@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-9257

Ashley C. Mcqueen

Photo of Ashley Mcqueen
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1811
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Ashley.Mcqueen@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1867

Dr. Steven R. Shisley

Headshot of Dr. Steven Shisley
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1814
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Steven.Shisley@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1075

Vicki Sikora

Headshot of Vicki Sikora
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1910
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: victoria.sikora@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6362

Dr. Nedim Slijepcevic

Headshot of Nedim Slijepcevic
  • Faculty Development Program Manager
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1912
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Nedim.Slijepcevic@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-4839

David W. Smith

Headshot of David W. Smith
  • Instructional Media Specialist
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1906
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: davidw.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2242

Esther R. Tattershall

Headshot of Esther Tattershall
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1911
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Esther.Tattershall@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3422
  • Office Hours:

Sam F. Williamson

Headshot of Sam F. Williamson
  • Videographer/Multimedia Producer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1905
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: sam.williamson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1485
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/