Skip to main content

People

Julia Emily Bellendir

Photograph of Julia Bellendir
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1811
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Julia.Bellendir@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1656
  • Office Hours: 7:00-4:30

Barry Lee Burkett

Photograph of Barry Burkett
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1907
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Barry.Burkett@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1073
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:45-4:30

Christopher S Daniel

Photograph of Chris Daniel
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1908
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Chris.Daniel@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-979-3216

Dr. Steve Dwinnells

Photograph of Steve Dwinnells
  • Director, e-Campus Instructional Design Center
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1809
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Steve.Dwinnells@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1658
  • Office Hours: 7:00-4:30

Arwen Hamilton

Photograph of Arwen Hamilton
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1814
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Arwen.Hamilton@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8994

Alix Elizabeth Heintzman

Photograph of Alix Heintzman
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1806
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Alix.Heintzman@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-7054

Mary Perry Henson

Photograph of Mary Perry Henson
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1808
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Mary.Henson2@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-7311

Michael Johnson

Photograph of Mike Johnson
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Mike.Johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (251)‐599‐7254
  • Office Hours: M-F; 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Megan Annette Jones

Photograph of Megan Annette Jones
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1910
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Megan.Jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3422
  • Expert Areas: HTML5/CSS3/PHP/MySQL/Javascript, Web development and design, Articulate Storyline 2, Microsoft Office Suite, Google Applications, Adobe Photoshop
  • Current Instruction: Western Kentucky University - CIT 302 Web Development

Debbi Anna Lloyd

Photograph of Debbi Lloyd
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1909
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Deborah.Lloyd@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-9257
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Mary Ann Nestmann

Photograph of Mary Ann Nestmann
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1807
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Mary.Nestmann@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3423

Jennifer C. Perkins

Photograph of Jennifer Perkins
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1816
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Jennifer.Perkins@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1075
  • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mikah J. Pritchard

Photograph of Mikah Pritchard
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: 106-B Stratton Building
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: mikah.pritchard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7952

Kara Renfro Taylor

Photograph of Kara Leigh Renfro
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1815
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Kara.RenfroTaylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-9256

Dr. Nedim Slijepcevic

Photograph of Nedim Slijepcevic
  • Faculty Development Program Manager
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1912
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: Nedim.Slijepcevic@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-4839
  • Office Hours: M-F; 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

David W. Smith

Photograph of David W. Smith
  • Instructional Media Specialist
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1906
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: davidw.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2242
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:30

Sam Frank Williamson

Photograph of Sam Frank Williamson
  • Multi Media Producer
  • Department: Instructional Design Center, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1905
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: sam.williamson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1485
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/